some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than experiences and personal qualification when they look for an employee. why is it the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Many recruiters believe that employee qualification is essential for hiring new staff for their organization despite a lack of a person and technical skills. This essay shall look into the reasons, but I think this is an adverse phenomenon for the organization. There are several reasons why the interviewer wants just a bit of paper called a degree. Undoubtedly, it's a fact that theory knowledge should be good to get practical skills because work in the organization is another means of transforming the theory ideas into technical skills. In other words, if any freshers do not get an academic education, then they can not understand the training in the corporation. Furthermore, it is easy to train the naïve or freshers despite their lack of experience. However, it is a negative development when they have only educational certificates and do not have any life experience. The candidate who has soft-skills affects a lot to the company. For example, when an employee has a good score on his degree scorecard but an absence of interpersonal abilities like creativity and adaptability, it can not be a good thing for the particular organization. That is why it is a negative development if the employer does not emphasize personal traits. Moreover, personal experience also plays an indispensable role in choosing an employee. The expertise abilities like technical skills and co-operation to work in a group proved better for employee and employer because of the employee who has that many skills to adapt the job requirements and has a little burden on the employee. In conclusion, it is understandable that consideration of personal traits and experiences is more fruitful than an only educational degree.