Some elders do not doing sport. What ate the reasons of that

Exercising has become very crucial aspect of providing health in good condition due to the fact that activities prolong our lives. So many consider that older people should exercise more to keep body in balance. Thus, it is true that some pensioners because of some reasons may face consequences of not obeying that rule. First of all, it is commonly understood that some seniors prefer not to do sport owing to the long period of time it takes. For instance, building muscles that straighten immune system is very long and tedious process. As a result, it is clear that this fact may dissuade a person to take up exercises. Secondly, there are prejudices concerning age like elder people shouldn't do activities and soke people think that working out is for youngsters only. That means that society is imposing stupid prejudices and stereotypes, restraining elders from exercises. This makes it clearly why pensioners are ashamed of desire to look good and have strong health. In terms of effects, it is undeniable that sedentary lifestyle might lead to the health problems for older people especially owing to the fact that stagnation of enzymes appears in maturity. As an example, according to statistics more that a half of senior inhabitants is suffering from serious illnesses. Subsequently, it is undeniable that there is correlation between frequency of exercises and a health condition. Additionally, it must be remembered that taking up any kind of sport is entertaining, however, doing nothing would affect negatively on psychological health. For example, the group of interests helps older generation find new ways of varying a calm life. It is quite evident that doing exercises is about health and communication. Personally, it is undeniable that doing sport is beneficial for many reasons. Even now it is predicted that positive aspects of working out in any age are over weighting negative ones this is because inactive way of life is detrimental.