Some educationalists think that international exchange visit will benefit teenagers at the school.

Education is the foremost fountain of everyone life and considered as passport to success and every country dream that their youth must have better education, For this purpose foreign exchange visit program is introduced for the welfare of the country and youth. This exchange is more beneficial and I believe that it have more merits instead of demerits. This essay will highlight the benifits and disadvantages. Firstly, international exchange visit will benefit to the teens, it increase the knowledge of the students because when the children go to another country for visit there they learn different things such as culture, value, langauge of another nation. The another importance of these programs become the students more independent, In india mostly every child depends on their parents they have no decision making power, If they visit foreign they are able to tolerate diverse situation and also become more confident. In addition to study material provided by the teacher, and students puts less efforts to brief study, but these programs able to develop highly recommended skill of research. On the contrary, every coins have two faced so these programs have drawbacks. As I stated that children will be more independent but if they become, the values of parents decision being meaningless, despite of it, more confidence provide wrong path to the children and they get into bigger problem. It can be said by someone "one wrong decision made by person suffer whole life". To conclude, it can be denied that evey thing have its own importance and disadvantages. Moreover, it will be more beneficial to count the advantages as these can be gained by plentiful pupils.