Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument.

In the busiest life around the globe, music is one of the few things present for comfort. Researchers believe that children must know how to play a musical instrument. Learning a musical instrument for every child is not feasible although it depends on their interest, skill, and level of artistic approach. Art studies play a sufficient role in building and structuring the mind for better exposure, out of box thinking, and artistic approach. if a man is trying to learn how to play the piano, he will equip with skills like how to focus, how to be patient, and trying new things as his brain commands. We are going through rough and tough routines, sometimes we need some time for staying away from daily life and spend some time for leisure and relaxing so playing music is a superb option for giving time to themselves. However, the mental approach or we can say the understanding level of the music of every child is not the same, maybe they take it as a boring subject rather than interesting and also interested in sports or other things. the child also shows a keen interest in computer gaming which also effective for learning new things. In conclusion, we can sum up that it is a valid option for students to have knowledge of music or equipment but we cannot apply this option to everyone. preferably it's only a matter of choice or their understanding of certain activities according to their intellectual and physical permissions.