Organized tours are choosing more and more to go to remote places and communities. Do you think this a positive or nagative development for the local people and the environment?

In this contemporary world, it is undoubtedly true that the tourist industry is much advanced as compared to the past. Apart from that, some trip organizing companies are selecting isolated and green areas for perfect tour. In my perception, I think it leads demerits to the local citizens and put environment in danger condition. The coming paragraph will shed a light on my point of view. To begin with the explanation, a plethora of reasons can be put forward to bolster my opinion. First and foremost, it is irrefutable that tourist make places crowdy and also pollute places by throwing waste like plastic bottles and wrappers here and there. Thus, natives of that area find difficulties in living there. For example, if you see photos of sacred river name Ganga on the internet you will realise that how must junks visitors lay on the river. Moreover, this pollution also rise the death rate of local fishes in the river. In addition, it is the undeniable truth that some trips to remote places may also result in conflict between visitors and residents. Sometimes, the overseas tourists forget to give respect to some religion places. This kind of behaviour may result in fights. For instance, a piece of news published on Gujarat Samachar 2 days ago, displayed that a gorup of foriegn studnets were making fun of traditional outfit. Which was noticed by some locals and they started altercating. Agglomerating all the discussions done above, I beleive that seeting up trips to the faraway and communities has a negative impact on the locals and the nature. As such type of tours may result in the pollution of divine locations and conflicts between tourists and locals.