Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business.

Advertising and promoting business is an essential part for becoming successful in business. In my opinion, it is important for the growth of company. However, there are other factors also like quality of product and service which help to get success to a company. Firstly, the most compelling reason for believing that advertising and promoting a business give surety of success is that it can help to increase brand awarness. When any new brand enters the market of another country, they can tell people about their entrance to a new market through various advertisement techniques such as TV ads, promotion on newspapers, and radio. Hence, people get to know about the newcomer. Secondly, adverts can get targeted audience for a company. For example, nowadays, digital marketing is used by most companies to get audience from a specific region and background. Google Ads and Facebook Ads are the best examples for this. Therefore, digital marketing brings more real and interested customers towards company’s product. Nevertheless, quality of product and customer service also matter inevitably when we talk about factors for company’s success. Usually, people nowadays purchase items having good quality even if they see it often on TV, newspaper, and digital platforms. Additionally, people get attracted to brands or companies that provide better customer service. Because many times people have some queries related to items which they see online and if they do not get satisfied answer they might not purchase it. As a result, companies should also work on their customer service quality. In conclusion, I think promoting product or service is an important thing to get success to any brand or local company. But, quality of product and service also play a crucial role in company’s popularity.