Is it always best to learn a language in the country where it is spoken?

People believe that the best way to learn a foreign language is in English-speaking countries. I also think it is a good way, but there are a lot of obstacles for learners. It is undoubted that the first factor is the cost. When we move to another country, we must suffer from a lot of financial burdens such us tuitor fee, living expenses, taxes, . . . and so on. If we do not have strong support from our parents, it is a big problem for us to decide to go oversea to just learn a language. Another excuse is that speed of learning is the same or improves a little bit as we study in homeland. The reason for this is that it depends on our ability. I do not deny that the English-speaking environment plays an important role in our learning, but the key to do it is our ability and our consciousness. If we study hard and practise the foreign language everyday, we also can make a progress. Learning in foreign countries, we must be under the pressure. Overwhelming can be the first feeling on the first days. The reason is that we feel as if we do not belongs to this country, we are not able to understand what people around us speak, and even sometimes we are shocked culture. Tu sum up, learning a new language where it is spoken is good, but if we decide to go over sea to learn a foreign language, we will prepare well to take risk and many difficulty.