Some economists believe that once businesses dare to innovate, they will have more chances to succeed. To what content

In this day and age, the economy is growing day by day. It is believed that businesses that change the way they adopt new processes, techniques, and ideas have a greater chance of success. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement for the following reasons. First of all, innovation helps businesses have more customers and produce more goods and services, thereby, increasing business productivity and income for businesses. Second, for the current industry 4. 0, the market is constantly changing. Moreover, customers are tending to shop online rather than traditional shopping. To understand customer psychology, and have reasonable strategies to maintain the speed of development, many companies have combined the business environment with new technology. According to Viettimes, Amazon always values ​​innovation to improve its services to suit customers. The company was originally known as an online book distributor but has since expanded into selling software, video games, furniture, food, toys, and more. Fully meet consumer requirements and reach hundreds of billions of dollars in revenue. In addition, Amazon also created the Amazon Prime application to help consumers shop with many great deals, affordable prices, free shipping, making online shopping more convenient. To sum up, business innovation is a process that requires businesses to always fortify themselves with a solid and sustainable strategy, in line with market trends. From there, businesses have more opportunities and choices to reach success.