nowadays people like to visit in big mall rather than small local shop? why this is happening? it is positive or negative development?

it is an undeniable fact that shopping trend has changed dramactically in many nations, therefore majority of people like to visit in big complex mall as campared to small local shops. There are sereval reasons behind its. In my point of view, it is positive development for people. To begin with, the primary reason of visition to shopping mall is that convenient way. This is means that, people can purchase their all good in single roof, which means save lot of time. moreover, provinding vast kind of opioins is another major reason why people like shopping in big mall. if anyperson want nike brand shoe, they can easily find out. In addition to that, shopping mall porivding vast kind of discount offers in festival due to this majority of people easily attract to shopping mall. moreover, there are sereval adavantanges for this trend. FIrstly, people can enjoy lot of activites while doing shopping in big mall. It may definitely people can save their cricual time, they do not need visit different shop. They can buy each and every saff in single roof. They can enjoy light music play in shopping mall which is help for them to concentrate more in shopping. To wrap up, there are sereval reasons why people like a shopping in big complex mall such as saving time and lot of opioin are avialable in mall. I think that, it is positive development this trend will be continued in furture.