Some developed countries now have unemployment problem. Why do people still want to immigrate to this country?

Recently Corona pandemic left their effects on many countries, in between developed companies have to release their best employers reason of that no work or several lockdowns. Rather than people love to relocate in those of spares and want to devote their entire life. Rather than people love to relocate in those of spares and want to devote their entire life. In my further paragraphs, I will explain my all opinion. To begin with, well-known nations already attracted the people by there's environment and many of things. Moreover, the person's perspective about the developed region is first of all conventional life, live in good nature and also in the education sector. For example, most of the Indian students looking college for their better knowledge and further opportunity. In addition, after students obtain a International degree they can lead their life and as a examplers for who next want that platform. Furthermore, if countries are suffering from economic downturn or anything else. Although, its not a huge crisis for developed countries in the fact that those nations have the capacity to overcome in all occurs in a year. For instance, China has been also affected by covid 19 but in the past six months there's government recover all the losses and who one's lost their job again received in a high payout. Consequently poor countries person emphasis to their children or themselves to do a work in the developed countries. In conclusion, overseas nation have a brilliant ability by the economy for serve themselves in hazardous situation and also provide better facility who one there for the study, work or anything of purpose.