In many countries, people are not taking care of their elderly relatives but seeking the help of a professional

Most people in various nations prefer hiring specialists to take care of their aged family members. This is a beneficial decision owing to the fact that, experts will be able to asses their intellectual status and link them with local resources as needed. First and foremost, hiring experts for the elderly facilitate assessment of their mental condition. As they age they experience cognitive challenges and at this point they need attention and responsibility which requires a skilled personnel as their caregivers due to the fact they are educated to understand and treat their cerebral health needs by providing both emotional and psychological support. Consequently, they manage to cope with changes in their cerebral abilities and stay independent. For example, my grandmother is being cared by a geriatric nurse who performs a subjective status examination on her every two weeks to ensure she is mentally stable. Therefore, using professionals to care for the aged nation keeps them mentally fit through frequent checkups Similarly, people are using skillful caregivers to enable their relatives to be easily linked up to other services when a need arises. As they advance in age, their physical ability and immunity is lowered hence they become prone to diseases such diabetes and high blood pressure. When an experienced person is taking care of them daily, abnormalities are detected early and referred to senior centers for further treatment. For instance, an elder patient newly diagnosed with diabetes will require a multi-team of specialist who can be able to provide individualized care. Therefore, hiring of experts facilitate linkage of the retired people to other services. In conclusion, I think it's a beneficial development for families to engage qualified personnel to care for their aging loved ones as it enable them to be assessed mentally and remain fit as well as facilitate their referral to senior centers.