Small companies into large multinational companies

On the hand there are several benefits. of disappearing and replacing small business companies by multinational companies. for examples multinational companies are essential for good economy. We know that Today world is a modem world Old things are replaced with new things for better ecomenic development. Recently i visiled tohore In lahoreI saw many small companies which was replaced by large multinational companies. Now a days in multi-national companies best facilites are available for belter economic development -It also adopt proper hygenic condition Last year i visited the Agro business company the and busniess His boos is my best friend i visited the whole company and met with its employers. They said that how they work day and night to perform best in this modern world I asked him which things are required for running a company. He told me that best employers are essential for running a company. Secondly, many jobs are available in multi national companies · For example multinational company is a big company. It provides us lot of Jobs for educated people. In this way our country make progress by leaps and bounds on the other hand, there are many drawbacks of constructing large multinational componies! for example, As a result multinational companies the meri of multinational companies increases day by day Average students cannot get chance to cannot take a job. Due this, unemployment increase day by day