Some countries invest in specialized sports facilities for top atheletes but not for the average person.

There is no denying this conviction that sports play vital roles in individuals' lives. Few countries invest money in specific sports amenities for the best sportsperson but not for the local person. I agree with this notion and the reasons for my agreement are explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, indulging in sports activities makes a person fit and healthy. Any sports can improve individuals' physical as well as mental health, and the government needs to provide qual sports amenities to both the well-known and local public to improve the health status of the country. Because today’s local athletes can be future stars. The government should take steps towards this to improve the sports background of their country. For example, one of the famous government sports academies named the national cricket academy. provides high amenities to both local as well as international cricketers. Furthermore, the government should encourage rural individuals towards taking part in every sports activity. This can be done by giving equal opportunity and facilities to the average person. However, the government should provide information and organize camps regarding sports benefits to the public, which might help to get the interest of the local public towards sport. The government should offer better transportation to players who live in destitute areas. For instance, famous transportation named by AMC, which provides free transportation to all sportsperson. In conclusion, it is the human right to get every facility equally with their benefits. To do so, every country should provide high facilities to both local and star sports players.