In most of the societies, the role of mother and father differs. What are the causes of this difference? What will be the parental roles in future?

Parents play an important, incredible and central role in children’s life. And, the responsibilities varies as being father and mother. In this essay I will not only describe the reasons but also shows the parental life in future. To begin with, first and foremost reason is, in eastern countries, mother is supposed to do nurture their child and do each and every house hold work. They are not preferred to go outside and earn money. Whereas, father is the only one from the family to earn bread. And so, father can not, look after their child as they spend more time out of the house. Because of this reason, child get attached more emotionally with their mother. Furthermore, society affects the most of parents life. In many societies females are of shy nature and uneducated. As they are not well educated, they can not earn money and so they remain to do house hold work and look after their child. To describe in deep, for example, in the recent survey of USA, that shows that, the education level of woman is very low as compare to man. Even if they want to study, society will not let them do as they are very narrow minded. Moreover, in this paragraph, I will show the situation of parents in the future. As we are leaving in the era of globalisation and modernisation, the parental responsibilities will get differ as of now. In future, most of the women will well-educated, bold and smart enough to take care of their child and earn bread at the same time. Sometimes it might even possible that, father will take care of a child and mother will do job. To conclude, as per time get change, the role and responsibility of parent get differ as well.