Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime.

The teachers play a major role in molding up the faculties of the child. Once the child got admitted to a school the teachers gave more impact on the child's social and mental growth than parents. Personally, I completely agree with the statement and this assay will explain why. First and foremost, the teachers taught the students what discipline is without which the person is like a rudderless ship which cannot sail to a destination but which lies at the mercy of the wind. It is because of good discipline a particular school or college gains fame and glory and parents want to admit their children in schools having such atmosphere. for example the child learns the basic manners from the teacher and adapt the speaking skills as well. like in India every parent wants their child to study in English medium school so that the child can grasp English speaking skill from very childhood. Moreover, nowadays the parents are much busier than before, to provide the best education and for better living they are engaged in two to three jobs, ultimately doesn't get sufficient time to spend with children. To exemplify, children nowadays at an early age are send to crèche or play way because their parents doesn't have enough time as both mother and father are doing nine to five jobs and no one is their to take care of their young ones. whilst the new crèche and play way are providing better facilities with advanced classes and good teachers. To conclude, I would say The teachers put the stepping stone of child's knowledge and it impacts the child's social, mental and physical behavior so the parents must be attentive before selecting a particular school or teacher for the child.