the benefits of education.

Education has a lot of advantages. Not only will an education help you in terms of job opportunities, career progression, and skill development, but it will also benefit your society and community. Firstly, a system of education help people a fully personality and intellectual development. Education gives us a knowledge of the world around us and changes it into something better. Education is the tool which provides people require knowledge, skill, technique, and information and enables them to know their rights and duties toward their family, society, and obviously nation. It helps us build opinions and have points of view on things in life. Not only that, but education also affect our health. We can not only know how to best take care of ourselves, but we can feel confident and good about ourselves, which will likely have a positive effect on our physical well-being. People with better education tend to live longer and have healthier lifestyles. Secondly, education has brought us more job opportunities. In fact, those who get an education have higher incomes, have more opportunities in their lives. Moreover, a good basis education prepares students for a career, or for advancement within their current field. Higher education gives the training and skills necessary for success in a specific area. In addition, many positions require a degree for entry. a A college degree is the minimum requirements for many jobs, especially jobs like doctor, law, finance, accountant. Thirdly, education improve personal development of skills. Students are required to go through many types of assignments, discussions, courses, and more during their time in education. Therefore, after learning processes, they will accumulate many wonderful skills which is very useful for their future job like presentation skills, analytical skills, teamwork skills, ect. Futhermore, from extracurriculars, students learn arts, sports, and more that help them personally in life and to connect with others. Last but not least, education is of key essence for sustainable society. Education will improve people not only with knowledge about (college) subjects, but it also shows them how to lead with emotions and true values. Educated people can easily differentiate between right and wrong, thus education helps reduce the crime rate. Besides, people with higher levels of education have progressively higher rates of voting, volunteerism, and blood donation. Therefore, many countries have concerned about education with a view to heightening the people's spirit, training manpower, and fostering talent. In conclusion, education has a lot of benefits and there are so much more than just these advantages of education I have listed, and it’s not hard to find some that specifically benefit that we need in our life.