Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for empo. why are these laws introduced? do you think they are positive or negative devey?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of few nation have introduced rules to limit working time for workers is unbiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought open that it is worthless, however others consider that a coupley of difficulties, also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborate on upcoming paragraphs. Initating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is, give opportunity to work everyone in society by restricting hours work for workers. Individuals are doing great time jobs for money along with it people earn money for future and for children education learning skills. This problem could also solve by the government requiring to pay tax for workers. As a result human will work quickly and easily as well as cearfull for both future parents and children. On the paradoxical side, there are same drawback as well, First and foremost some children live with all family and there the Government making rulys students do work only few hours because they giving time own education, after work with this earn too little money with this how management own school and college fees and food, accommodation rent with grandparents. Their children are not doing work from own parents. For instance, but numerous of people doing job for their financial situation. But such police does not let satisfaction. Secondly, some countries allow children to work few hours a week or month. The remaining time is lisuse for them and to have more money, can put worng step such as theft with this one time become criminals. Consequently, workers spend their financial Times for a job, hence, they prefer wrong way to earn money. To conclude, Without any double, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has many positives then the negative points of this nation may not be understood.