'customs and traditions are sensitive topic'

Speaking about customs and traditions are sensitive topic. Some people with strong traditional background may keep their old tradition and some will try to adapt the countries tradition where they migrate, on the other hand those who accept new customs help them to adapt and make new friends where the reside. I totally agree to the point that people should follow their culture where ever go by respecting others as well, for example one who comes from a country having an old traditional background feels difficult to adopt new customs and more over to reject his own. That’s why people from same country sometimes try to live together and forming their own community. Adding to this point some country follows their religious customs through choosing what they wear and what they eat by and some restaurant will follow certain kind of menu only for them Also we can say that we could follow our old customs, but living in a different country to adapt and following new customs will gave them a warm welcome and easy to socialize. In some countries compulsory we have to follow their tradition. Any how we can say that, respecting the customs where you reside will only help you. Native people will show a positive attitude towards them and it helps them to make new friends. So there is no harm to respect other culture and tradition if only it benefits you.