mow a days obesity is very common in our societies

obesity is raising problem in the world today. people of all age group from kids to adults are facing the problem of over weigh. In this essay I am going to discuss the main problems of obesity and some possible solutions to control this awful disease. one of the main cause of being over weight is consumption of junk food like, hamburgers, fried items, sweet and fizzy drinks. convenience food is quiet unhealthy which is enrich in fat and sugar and very little amount of dietary fiber. As a result of this unhealthy meals our kids and adults are facing complications of obesity which leads to heart diseases and diabetes. this obesity pandemic can be controlled by higher authorities by applying extra taxes on junk and canned food and also provide healthy food in lower prices. Second reason of being over weight is physical inactivity. long sitting in schools and offices make us sedentary. Now a days pupil did not take interest in sports and show no interest in extracurricular activities as a result of this immobility we gain a lot of weight. This issue can be over come by little efforts, if educational institutions, public and private sectors organize sports weeks once in a month for there employers. These type of events make them mentally and physically active. obesity is also be caused by genetic disorders or it can be genetically running in your family. As it is a genetic disorder and it can only be cure by your effort and commitment to your health. By following proper diet plans and consumption of natural food one can overcome this mess. to sum up, obesity is vert awful disease which is spreading in our societies day by day. not only adults, kids are also suffering from this problem. junk food, physical inactivity and genetic disorder are the main causes of this disease. my take on this is everybody should take care of your health and diet because only once you got this precious life.