Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. why is this law introduce? do you think it is positive or negative development?

Few Nations have come up with new policies to restrict the working hours for jobholders. Examining the causes, the most obvious reason is about the mental stress. To explain this, people who work for endless hours usually suffer from mental stress which reduces the efficiency towards their work. To add to this, people do not spend enough time with. As a result, social degradation take place. Moreover, due to extreme hard work one can ruin their own health. To give an example, it can be said that the rising number of heart attack, depression and obesity are good evidence of it. Considering my opinion it is indeed an assertive decision. The first argument I would put forward is that such low or policy gives work life balanc. To explain this, a good work life balance can raise job satisfaction of employees and can give that based towards work. Additionally, limited working hour not only makes people effective with the professional task but also give them enough time to relax, social life and enjoy their leisure time. I believe restricting working hour who make a nation progressive in almost all sectors. To conclude, in the light of above discussion, it can be final stated that restricting the working hour has some strong reasons by experts and my arguments prove it is very positive for each and every individual as well as for society and Nations.