Cinema will soon be a thing of the past.

In the modern world it is becoming less usual to go to the cinemas. Some people believe that cinema will be out of date in the near future. In my opinion cinema will be old stuff in the future. To begin with, in busy life-style of people can lack of time visiting cinemas as there are other social media for example, mobile phones, By having a smart phone human beings might watch a great number of films without going to cinemas as it saves budget of people. Furthermore, nowadays people tend to have a big smart TV at home which is relaxing to watch at home. In addition to this, people feel a greater sense of security at home. What is more, going to cinemas is really waste of time which is frustrating. Cinemas can be far from home and it takes time to go and book a ticket in advance. In addition, cinemas was built in ancient style of construction. Instead of going to cinemas, people currently watch films via the Internet which is updated with the latest and newest films. However, some people argue that cinemas should be kept to watch from big screens which is so excited for people especially young generation. People may visit there with their family or friends to have real feelings of films. To sum up, in my view cinema becomes of the past in the near future as there will be a new options of watching films.