Many children around us are obese and overweight. What according to you has led to this common problem amongst the children? What measures can be taken to resolve this?

Due to the unhealthy lifestyle, juvenile nowadays are unfit. There are many causes for this growing problem such as a consuming wrong kind of food, and no physical activity. In this essay, I will discuss the main reasons behind it. Also, I will talk about preventions by which we can control this. Children nowadays are extremely attracted towards the junk food. They love to eat food which may be delicious but lacking many essential nutrients. Due to that, they are facing problem of obesity. In addition to that, youth is so much engaged to the virtual world, because of that they are less interested in outdoor activities which is resulting in problems like overweight. To illustrate the points, parents are extremely busy in their work, they don’t get time to serve their children a home cooked meal and not noticing the screen time of their kid. This is the problem which we can easily control by altering few habits of our minor. Firstly, parents should encourage their children to eat home-cooked food and avoid unhygienic street food. Although, all the school classes are being organised online, children are being pushed to take part in the outdoor physical activities to accomplish their daily health goals. For example, Rather than allowing your children to have fast food, cook them the same in a nutritious way. Also, aware them with the importance of being fit. In conclusion, I would say the advancement in technology made our upcoming generation lazier, which is making them fatty and chubby however it can be improved by following the strict lifestyle.