Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

These days with the speedy technological improvement, many humans can effortlessly get admission to to computers. It made the whole thing turn out to be convenient inclusive of sending message, buying online, gaining knowledge of to do some thing. . . and most of the youngsters chose to play video games however the entirety usually has its execs and cons. On the one hand, playing games brings along many benefits. The most important positive effect is that it enables children to develop useful skills such as problem-solving skills, coordination, logical thinking, language skills, computer skills, . . . . Furthermore, whilst playing video games, young adults can feel relax and have fun and reduce their pressure after a tired day. Kids can even learn a very useful skills which is maintaining accuracy in quick decisions, they can calculate all the dependent parameters speedy with well accuracy. When gambling video games, they need to remember a lot of things like the keys on their keyboard so they can easily move their characters in the game, this helps improve their memory, whether short- term or long-term. On the other hand, some drawbacks do exist. The most serious negative impact is that young people may have harmful effects on their health if they play game too much and it may lead to some serious health problem such as weak eyesight, obesity, body pain. . . . Many video games in the market right now contain excessive violence, over-the-top sexuality, profanity, racism, and many other things that cannot be perceived by kids in the right manner and they may end up trying to emulate the same behaviour as portrayed in the games. Overall, i think that If young children access technology too early, it can cause negative effects. Children playing video games has its pros and cons so play it responsibly.