Some countires says that driving age shold be 18 years and some consider it be 25 discus it

Countries are considering the age of driving to reduce the accidents in the countries. Some countries view is that it shold be eighteen years and other considering it should be 25. It is said that 25 years is a right age to drive the vehicle to decrease the accidents in the country. They are considering that youngsters whose age is 25 years are more wise and experienced to drive with safety and good manners On the other hand some countries say that mostly accidents are occurring due to negligence and rushness and it is improbable to say that youngsters of 25 years age are more experienced than the age of eighteen years and 25 years age is too late to allow driving. They exemplify that if the youngsters whose age is 18 years is allowed to vote the they might have much responsibile how to drive so the 18 years is right age to drive. In conclusion 18 years age is better to drive then 25 years which is too late to allow driving as to decrease the accidents are depending upon responsibility not on age.