some companies have uniform for their staff which must be worn at all times. what are the advantages for company of having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Recently, few of the business field uniform become mandatory to the employees during their work time. Firstly, this easy will discuss about the advantage of this rule for the company. Secondly, this easy will tell us about the benefits for the staff from this rules. On the one hand, through uniform it creates strong culture image of the company like disciple, responsibility. For instance, it creates a positive image towards many local and international clients which result a good relationship between the company and the clients. On the another aspect is that the uniform creates a safeguard to the employees. For example, it is not appropriate to wear a tie for the employee who is mainly work in machine as it stuck between the machine during working. Moreover, it is a kind of promotion from the company towards the outer world through the logo which is in the uniform. For example, workers of many large companies like Starbucks, Vibro is mandatory to wear the uniform which contain its logo on it as it create a cost free advertisement of the company instead spending huge amount of money spent on the promotion and marketing of the business. One the other hand, there are lots of benefits to the staff through this rule. The employees can save money as well as time. For instance, there is no stress or any additional work for the employee for the choice of clothes to wear in the work along with that this leads to huge amount of money can save as no need to buy new clothes. Secondly, it creates equality and uniformity among the employees. There will be no differenation on the basis of social, clothes and its price. The employee will feel like as they all are belongs to same to same families. In conclusion, it has lots of positive influence to the company as well as the workers. It maintains a positive relationship and environment among the employees which result in increase in the productivity of the company.