some people think that the best way to run a business is within the family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a family run business

Many people believe that family business is the good way for running a business. First, this easy will be write about the pros of the family business and secondly, this easy will be discuss about the cons of the family business. On the one hand, family business is the image of loyalty, reputation and culture of the family. For instance, all the member of the family stick together in the difficult time without looking for new jobs. They help each other in case of any need for example, Anil Ambani one of the top business man help his brother because of its surname as it will affect his business also. Moreover, all the member of the family has common goal therefore they work hard to make their business successfully. On the another hand, there are lots of cons are there in family business. One of the common problem is disputes among the family member. For instance, Jaypee construction company is one of top most company in 2010 but due to the schism between the brother the company fallen into debit. Another disadvantage is most the discussion will be take through emotion due to which many organization or company become loss in their business. Running a family business from one generation to another generation will not be as successful as early. For example, younger generation will more irresponsible and immature and their discussion will effect business and over that they will not that much eager like their elder to make their business successful. In conclusion, running the family business have pros like loyalty, culture, reputation along with that it has cons also like schism, emotionally taken discussion, misunderstanding.