Some people believe that advertising has a strong effect on a person’s decision-making process. Others feel that it has little or no real impact.

The discussion whether advertising has a powerful impact on a person’s decission-making process or it has little or no real influence. While a number of people claim advertising is not crucial to make a decission, I belive that it plays a essential role in our life. Beginning with people who consider ads have not any effect in our decission. This kind of people can not be decieved with presentations and discounts so consider that the quality of protuct is exaggerated in adverts. Consequently, firms attemt to indicate that more qualified than it is because there are lots of opponent in outlet who produce the same thing. We, for example, show that the pizza advertisement so all of us have seen once it on TV and usually cheese of pizza is stretched on the contrary company use the clue instead of cheese for showing that more delicious. As a result people think that everyone knows it is a lie and do not believe ads. On the other hand, others including me think that advertisements are pretty essential for choosing the product to consume. Usually, we can encounter with lots of the same things by produced various firmes and be undecided which one we need to purchase. But, if we have seen the advert of one of them on TV even if there is a discount in the price of that, we will choose that because it is more similiar for us than others so discounts are a kind of advertisement. For instance, when the firm decides to manufactura a new thing, they will determine its prices lower owing to the facts people are liable to buy cheaper things. Finally, after possessing lots of client in short time, they will increase the price. In conclusion, in my personal opinion, adverts are inseperable part of our life and it can assist us to buy the right thing.