some companies have uniform for their staff which must be worn at all times. what are the advantages for company of having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Recently, in the business field uniform become mandatory to the employees during their work time. Firstly, this easy will Did you mean simply "discuss the"? You do not need the word "about" here. discuss thediscuss the advantage of this This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requirementrule for the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany. Secondly, this easy will This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: informtell us about the benefits for the staff from Did you mean "these"? thesethese This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requirementsrules. On the one hand, through uniform it creates strong culture image of the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany like disciple, responsibility. For instance, it creates a This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: beneficialpositive image towards This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousmany local and international clients which result a This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: beneficialproductgood relationship between the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany and the clients. On the another aspect is that the uniform creates a safeguard to the employees. For example, it is not appropriate to wear a tie for the employee who is mainly work in machine as it stuck between the machine during working. Moreover, it is a kind of promotion from the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany towards the outer world through the logo which is in the uniform. For example, workers of This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousmany large This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisescorporationscompanies like Starbucks is mandatory to wear the uniform which contain its logo on it as it create a cost free The usual collocation for "advertisement" is "for" not "of". Did you mean "advertisement for"? advertisement foradvertisement of the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany instead spending huge amount of money spent on the promotion and marketing of the business. Did you mean "on"? OnOne the other hand, there are lots of benefits to the staff through this This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requirementrule. The employees can save money as well as time. For instance, there is no This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: accentuatestress or any additional work for the employee for the choice of clothes to wear in the work along with that this leads to huge amount of money can save as no need to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: purchasebuy new clothes. Secondly, it creates equality and uniformity among the employees. There will be no Possible spelling mistake found. differentiationdifferenation on the basis of social, clothes and its price. The employee will feel like as they all are belongs This phrase is duplicated. You should probably leave only "to same". to sameto same to same families. In conclusion, it has lots of This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: beneficialpositive influence to the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany as well as the workers. It maintains a This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: beneficialpositive relationship and environment among the employees which result in increase in the productivity of the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany.