Some people think that video games are advantageous while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them.

Some people think that video games are advantageous while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Some people believe that playing video games is more beneficial for users while others claim that it is more disadvantageous. I personally believe that video games brings more benefits while being aware of its drawbacks. On the one hand, playing video games has some advantages. Firstly, games helps players to relax and therefore they could work more effectively afterwards. It is very important for both students and people who have to deal with increasing overload for a long run. Secondly, playing games has a great educational purpose For instance, there are quite a few Morden games have English instruction and voice chat system, allowing people communicate to others in order to exchange culture all over the world. Moreover, video games could cure patients from some severe diseases such as cancer and psychology. On the other hand, video games frequently cause negatively to players in several ways. To begin with, people are prone to addictive to playing games and therefore they can not easy to get out and do exercise, leading to some modern diseases such as back pain and obesity. Secondly, video games could distract people, especially students, who need to concentrate to study at school, leading to worse results in schools due to the lack of concentration. My cousin, for example, he usually spends time playing games and keeps his eyes on the screen all the time. therefore, he has low score in his exams during this term. In conclusion, I personally believe that playing games are more beneficial despite the disadvantage people should aware of its.