Some companies have rules that forbid employees from using personal cell phones during working hours. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important that we recognize, how important and useful the cell phones are nowadays. Personally, I believe that technology has grown sprawling lately, and sometimes it is impossible fight against. However, I think it is a good idea, how companies have forbidden use the cell phones for their employees. I feel this way for two reasons. Cell phones can cause accidents and can decrease the production of work. To begin with, first, we can use a factory how example, when de employees are working in a factory, that have huge machines and they need to pay attention, cell phone uses can cause accidents, injuries or another kind of disorder, both injuries and losses for company. If the employ lose a bit attention, in a huge factory, for instance, he can suffer a accident or die. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this, one year ago, I was typing a message while i driving, when suddenly a crashed my car in other car, on their back, few seconds are enough to lose attention and generate and accident. Furthermore, the over use these electronic device, can cause, as well, an decreasing production of work, for example if the employ spend a lot of time using him cell phone, he or she can generate a delay in projects or work progress, this delay, could generate a huge loss for company and, a terrible environment between chairman and employees. In conclusion, I strongly believe that companies must put emphasis in yours rules, about the cell phone uses during the work. If this rules don´t be follow, many accidents can occur and the productivity can decrease.