Some companies believe that working alone allows employees to focus on assignments. Others encourage a collaborative work environment, believing it increases productivity. Which do you think is better? Why? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, while/although the working environment without cooperation could contribute to the highly private concentration, some people believe that the enormous productivity of the companies must be supported by the wide collaboration. In my opinion, the motivation of companies which encourages people to collaborate, in order to increase the employee’s performance and create a good working environment is better than working alone. First of all, I strongly believe that working in a group could considerably improve the worker’s performance. That is mainly because the consequence of individual’s efficiency could greatly affect the good results of many tasks in the working place The company produces many products that have high quality. Moreover, the workers can save a lot of their time, which comes from solving problems for many hours, to complete their tasks because of taking advantage of the help from their colleagues. For example, when I worked in a team (when I was a member of the team in my previous company), thanks to the good training of cooperation spirit from my boss, I was well able to complete a lot of tasks that I was assigned. Besides, the product quality could be guaranteed because the focus of the workers is well equipped. In comparison, when working alone, they cannot entirely focus on their tasks, which results in negatively poor quality. Therefore, working in a group increases productivity. Secondly, it is true that working in a team could create a good working environment. The reason is that the behaviors of employees are extensively affected by their working environment. In addition, if the working conditions are greatly considered, the good attitude and personal creativity of the members of a team will be more developed. Besides, each employee could be more successful in a good working place, which is created by superior coworkers. Thus, a strong and sustainably developing group is largely created by their good individuals. Moreover, the good working condition might attract many good workers who help the fast growth of each company. Hence, work in a group generates a great working environment. In conclusion, I believe that increasing employee’s performance and a good working environment is created by working in a group.