Some companies and organisations require theirvemployees to wear uniform what are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform

Nowadays, most of the organisations gave their own uniform code for the employees. In my opinion this is a good decision. There are plethora advantages of wearing uniform and very few disadvantages too. To begin with, the advantages of wearing uniform vary. The most important benefit include the companies can recognise their employees easily from where, that means we can use as identification. For example if any accident happends we can easily identify the person by their uniform code. Secondly, the uniform code is the symbol of discipline. For instance, if we are going to specialist hospitals, we can see the uniformity of the profession. It will helps us to find each professionals, we can differentiate them which include doctors, nurses and housekeeping etc. There are more advantages, include no need to spend time for searching the dress. It is more beneficial for poor or middle class family because no need to buy new dresses frequently for their profession. In addition, the uniform give us safety in workplace as well. Other than that uniform code give us professional look, which is compulsory in some professions. Instead of these advantages there are very few disadvantages also. The main disadvantage is, if we need to wear daily different dress, each employee to spend more money to buy new dresses. otherwise, if they wear same dresses daily, they will fell ashamed in front of their co- workers. Secondly, some fashion dresses will give us unsafe working atmosphere. Whenever we need to do some jobs, need to think about their dress first. This is give them stress in their working place. To conclude, there are many advantages of wearing uniform in workplace and few disadvantages also. But the advantages can over weigh the disadvantages.