Some claim that men are naturally more competitive that women

It is Often often argue that the female gender are genetically less ambitious thatThan the male. This essay agree that aggressiveness to achieve and assume a functional role in the society is naturally in- built in male adult To begin, men are naturally born with the fatherly responsibility incorporated in them. They are allowed to assume this role right from childhood and are given more tedious responsibility to be able to cope and manage this function. For instance a mam thinks of how to meet up with bills like paying school fee. Children feeding, clothing and rent also want to meet up with high societal status all this put them at a quick gear on how to get everything done without delay Secondly, some professions needs more energy and time to be put on place. Natured has structured women to assume the motherly role this gives men more opportunity to work since they don't need to go give absolute attention In child care. In addition. Some jobs require more man power which can be mainly delivered by men for instance. Jobs like mechanics and furniture making involve more man power in lifting of equipment and carrying heavy metals this is dome mostly by male also so odd jobs cannot be taking by female because of security needs and avoiding sexual violence. To sum it up, aggressiveness to life is not determined by our genetic makeup but our readiness to thrive and determination to have a better life both men and women should be determine to be great and also serve as role model to the younger generation.