What is he one important skill that everyone needs nowadays? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Contemporary world requires a large amount of qualities, skills a person should have to be successful. Computer operating, creativity, teamwork, time management are highly significant. Nevertheless, from my perspective, the most crutial is communication skill. The following essay will explain major reasons for this opinion. First and foremost, from the moment of birth conversations surround us on every corner, so we cannot hide from them. Even if we could, first of all, we are humans and we need communication. At work, at school, at home we connect by means of words. Thus, we should be able to explain, express, and clarify to be understood by others people. For instance, people interpret words differently and it is a major reason of conflicts. Another reason is that if you want to be successful, you must know how to communicate in the proper way. Effective communication and negotiating are keys to all opportunities. In addition, it is significant skill for workers, consequently a lot of employees required it due to the fact that perfect candidate must work in team and discuss. To sum up everything that has been state so far, being able to communicate is important in modern world. So for all this reasons I firmly believe that nowdays everyone need communication skill.