Nowadays, people are forced to live in apartments with small space with no outdoor area. Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent times, some folks are compelled to live in apartments with limited space and no provision for outdoor area however l believe the drawbacks of this trend outweigh its upwards. To start with, humans are habit of creature, everyone admires living in a very condusive environments as it reflects more and shape our personality. However, in choosing or deciding for where to live it is impetative to put some factors in consideration. However, compelling arguments in favor of one of the major drawbacks associated with living in an apartment with limited or outdoor space is size. It is often said that cheaper houses comes in smaller size and peoplexopt for it based on their current financial capability. They just have to manage it as that is what they can afford for now. Sometimes, it is associated with ventilation issues as there are not enough space available for fresh air to access in. Furthermore, parking issues is another drawback with this as apartment with limited spaces only have few parking spaces allotted to them amd can force people to go on street to park their cars as an alternative. In addition to, living in close quarters means you have to deal with noise emanating from various sources which can be a barrier too. Most occupants find a noisy environment a bleak to adapt in because it distracts them from concentrating on their jobs or studies. In spite of discussing the drawbacks associated with living in apartment with limited and outdoor space, it is necessary to discuss its advantages in this context. On the other hand, convenience is recognised as a key factor in choosing an apartment, everyone wants to be close to the grocery store, departmental office, entertainment area and reliable transport service. To sum up, considering a good and quiet environment to stay, cheaper utility plays an integral part as accessing all basic amenties make life worth living.