Is it better to do a job you hate for a high salary

There is no doubt that getting a job that you are interested in is obvious but the salary may have an impact on the ability of doing that job. There is a controversial discussion about working a menial job but paid for a high income would be worther. In my point of view, I totally stand for this view and illustrate my ideas about its benefits. To begin with, money weighs heavier than job satisfaction. It is obvious to observe that doing a job with a low salary means you do not have the ability to afford many things in life. The limit of your economy will constrain the opportunities to get a comfortable life especially when you want to meet your own needs. In addition, the gratification in working will decline and sorrowfulness will rise when you do not have the ability to pay the rent and start to get a loan. Particularly, when the price of commodities begins to increase but your income is still steady, you need to cut off many things and restrict your life. As I was aware of, the smaller your budget is, the harder your life is Furthermore, everything literally can be adapted if you do it in an adequate period. You can get used to with that hateful job and would find some interesting things while working. Moreover, when you can be used to with it, eventually, it will become the part of your daily life and unpleasant feeling will vanish. In particular, when you dislike children but being a kindergartener. At the beginning, it is natural if you feel frustrated and resented but after a long time, inadvertently, you may adore the kids and be passionate about the job. It is not impossible to do, it needs time to familiarize it. Apart from that, after a long time working uncomfortably, the finances that you have created will build up your satisfaction in life. It is clear to see that money can buy your happiness by physical stuff. There are a range of luxury matters that you want to own or places that you desire to visit and make the most of the break. This entirely has more evidence for the value of money. To illustrate, money absolutely plays an important role in this material world. People judge and respect each other due to their appearance and finances, so as far as I am concerned that it is really significant to pay more attention to the salary than the working pleasure. To sum up, spending your time on working a uninspiring job but with a high salary does not bring wide drawbacks but in reverse the advantages of it is counted more than it. If you can recognize how money runs the world, it is possible to get used to many hateful things in life and enjoy another satisfying time in your entire life.