The perspective is divide into a several of situation which is smarter to find an abhorred line of

The perspective is divide into a several of situation which is smarter to find an abhorred line of work for a significant salary or take an amazing line of work for a low payment. While somebody upholds the last thought, I actually remain with the primary thought which is taking a severely disliked occupation for a significant pay in light of two reasons To begin with, there are many reason to explain why I inclined to choose a high income job. First of all, money is playing a crucial role in human lives. That’s is true if we say everything in the world comes from money such as food, clothes, devices. Furthermore, individuals need money to increase their life condition like upgrading their house as well as buying luxury items. As a matter of fact, employees who having low revenue are not able to longer pay their monthly bills which possibly leads to many obstacles in their life. As a consequence, they need to have more than one left-hand job to make a living. To sum up, money is the most significant key in our life. Additionally, people usually saying that ‘the more money you have, the more opportunities open up for you’. There are some reality evidences for this saying. Money is a prerequisite to begin with your dream career, without money you cannot make startup that you want. I take my brother as a typical example, my brother used to be a game designer student at Can Tho university. However, despite the fact that he graduated this major, my sibling decided to be a shoe dealer which he has no bliss on doing it. On the other hand, this work presented to him truckload of cash. Hence, after a long period of working hard, he decided to drop out this position and create a small company about game creating to follow his childhood dream. As a result, because of an attractive income, it is a factor in motivate workers to labor to address their issue. In contrast, there are some counterargument said that there is something that not require money to have it, for example love or something comes from emotion. Some recent survey demonstrating that citizens depending too much on money. This thing leads to the Z generation gradually ignore some of the memories that money cannot bring for you. I totally agree with this statement but I believe that money is a catalyst leads to boost your emotion on higher levels. Likewise, Indigenous people believe that doing the job that you love inherently and persistence this work you still have a lot of chance to thriving your career get great fee like someone choosing different path. However, it’s oblige you to take a long period of time and you must to work hard every single day to reach this position. Hence looking for other option not only bring about high revenue for you to adapt higher criteria but also you can drop out and move in another job comfortably. In conclusion, although working uninspiring job to get an alluring revenue could have some drawbacks, it is an undeniable fact that we will be surprise about a numerous benefit of it. Apparently, in the modern world, we need to know how important of the money is, and how money run the world.