Some citizens may consider hosting a worldwide event as burden on their respective contries.

Some citizens may consider hosting a worldwide event as burden on their respective contries. There is no doubt that, sport events have many advantages. From an economic point of view there will be more jobs. for examples, Hotels, that host the event's visitors, will look for more employees from diffenet sections. in addition the visitors will spend their mony on transportation, food and even visiting some touristic distinations, which will surive these categories. Moreover, that kind of events will promote for the country's culture, habits and traditions. On the other hand, International events come with some drawbacks. Congestion will be the first thing comes to your mind as millions of tourists pose a load on the puplic transportation system, the local people will find it more difficult, and takes more time, to commute and to get to their diffenent distinations. Not to mention, that the prices of many services and goads will shoot up, as a result of offer and demand. For example the prices of flight tickets and hotels reservation will increase sharply as a result of the big demand. Moreover, the govenment will be asked to pay, millons will be required, for constructing new sport facilities and developing the infrastructure, and that huge amout of money could be saved for building hospitals or schools that could serve more local people. In summery. Hosting a sports event, from my point of view, is vital for any country ecomnomically and socially. However it has some disadvantages but the benfits are way more.