An increase in people's life expectancy means they have to work longer tobpay for their retirement. One option is that people start working at a young age is this choice a positive or a negative development?

It is sometimes argued that rapidly increasing the number of inhabitants expectancy they have to extend their work growth. However, some choose to work at young age because expectations are surging every day and it is also important to fulfill our desires. I strongly agree with this development and I think this is a positive growth in upcoming generation my point of view will be justify in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, the main reason for believing this is that firstly, entering job in early age help them financially and improve their wealthyness as they age. Undoubtedly, younger people's are energetic anf facionating and also innovative. However, they do theit office task well and able to do multiple task. Indeed their activeness or focusing skill help them to achieve their goals. Secondly, they likely to climb the career leader in few years. Although their income rose and help them in their old age. On the other hand, senior citizens start working late and not advance in their careers, while young people would be more advanced because they get opportunity to choose job at early age. In other words, thwy acquire alot of knowledge when they work in alternative fields. However, they meet new peoples and adapt various skills from their workmates and peers. Because they choose independently living, they do everything without fear it gives them experience for life. Finally, their wages continue rise and they enjoy to live their life nonetheless, young people enjoy job and live life fullest. In conclusion, I tend to believe that start job at young age is beneficial for teenagers when they age. Moreover, earning earlier and living happily in the future is a positive improvement.