Possible causes of traffic jams in cities and the proposed solutions

Almost half the world's population now lives in urban areas and as cities grow even larger conditions for city dwellers are likely to get worse. One of the most critical, it can be argued are traffic jams. The first reason is numerous vehicles are one of the reasons for traffic jams. For example, many people often violate the law in Ha Noi and have traffic accidents due to many cars traveling at peak hours. One solution to this is to separate lanes for cars and motorbikes. That will make the path more spacious, vehicles can easily move. Another solution can be to increase the tax on cars. It helps the country develop more. The second reason is that human consciousness is not good. They often run red lights and exceed the speed limit. One solution to this is the state needs to take stricter measures against individuals who break the law everyone should also have a better sense of compliance with traffic safety laws. Another solution can be to encourage people to use public transport such as buses, bicycles. . . That will make it easier for other vehicles to travel and people will avoid traffic accidents.