Some children spend must of their free time taking part in clubs and other planned activities. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today world, kids are more likely to spend there leisure time in activity such as music and painting class or be a member of a particular club. Although this kind of activity help them to grow in special field, it is necessary to regard the negative aspect of fulling kids time like this. Mainly, if consider the renowned people like Mozart or Newton who are famous for their great accomplishments and hard work and start to read their biographies, obviously they all firstly started their work as an hobby. Therefore for youngster who is not interested in activity and do it because their parents ask or pressure them, they just waste their childhood in stress and anxiety. Children must enjoy the activity and do it by they' heart, in consequences they can grow well and accomplish great feat, that means no wasting childhood, time and money. In other view, youth must have their free time to be themselves, think and read, in additional they need to play without any plan that cause a numerous limitations and also make them aggressive. They need to spend they free time like this because of their mental health can grow and have a excellent function. Also, children should have free time to spend it with their siblings, parents and grandparents, in result it can help them to improve their emotional intelligence and they will be a kind and communicator people in their future life. Finally, parent most give their kids space and opportunities to choose their favorable activity, because it helps them to save money and have a happy child, and also allow them to spend the rest of their free time without any plans.