Some children are using computer in school more than over. Describe what advantages and disadvantages of this?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that some pupils are use more computers for study which was low popular in past. As such, there are both merits and demerits of trend. This essay would shed light on both sides in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favour of computers. The most preponderant one is that it saves time of students. It cannot only contributed to enhance their knowledge, but also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields. Hence, wide of advantages it offers, learners can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, there are some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits in various areas. The primary one lies in the fact that computers effect on their health. To explain it, when they use more computer then it effect their eyesight weak and they become a fatty person. For instance, the study results published by Australia government clearly indicate that computer is the biggest problem for health. Therefore, it is clear, why it is a negative trend. To conclude, having pondered over above-stated it is crystal clear that use of computers by students has both merits and demerits.