Some car manufacturing companies have started that there is a possibility that we will see flying cars in the future why is this going to happen? Will it be a positive or negative development?

This is an era of technology, with the advancement of technology, some car manufacturing companies believe that there is a possibility that all people will see flying cars in the upcoming years. This is going to happen with technology. In my perspective, this is a positive or negative development. I will present some well supported arguments in forthcoming paragraphs. To commance with reasons, the apparent reason of why all people will see flying cars in the future is that in the past, the lack of technology is the main reason of not manufacturing flying cars. People do not think about flying cars because they have not technologycal equipments and researchers and scientists have not much knowledge about it but nowadays, there are much more material which are useful in the field of car manufacturing. Scientists have alot of experience and knowledge and they have technologycal equipments, which helps them to manufacture flying cars. On the one hand, the major advantage of flying cars in the future is that firstly, flying cars helps to reduce traffic on roads. If flying cars are fly in the sky in the sky, it definitely reduce traffic congestion. To illustrates this point, japan is the only one country who manufacture flying cars and reduce the traffic on roads. Moreover, flying cars also decrease road accidents because on roads there are a large number of vehicles on high speed and cause for accidents. On the other hand, the major disadvantages is that when flying cars will be manufactured, all people wants to fly cars in the sky without driving skills. When all people fly flying cars in the sky, it will become the case of accident traffic congestion. If people learn about driving skills, it waste their time because no one can learn these skills in very short time. To exemplify it, according to a report, researchers think that government should provide driving skills who prefer flying cars if people do not acce6this, authority ban their cars. To sum up, according to me, flying cars will be beneficial for humans in the future but it will become a cause of death and it will be dangerous for birds.