Some businesses find thol lheir new ernproyees lock in bosic inlerpersonol skills such os lock of obility to work wilh colleogues os o leom, Whol ore the couses ond suggesl possible sorulions. Also provide relevonl exompres from your experience.

Learning skills are important for the development of an individual. Nowadays the workers are not having enough interpersonal skills which creates a barrier for the business development they are involved in. There are many reasons for this situation and steps needed to solve the problem are discussed in this essay. The main causes are as follows. Firstly, the poor communication skills. For instance as english is the global language, children are taught in schools from their small classes but they are not able to speak in english. As a result they move back when there is a situation to speak up. In this new era, people do not spend time together for communication, instead they are busy with their schedules. Secondly, individuals have no interest in improving their skills. They live a life wasting their time in modern gadgets, especially mobile phones. . There are certain steps that can be used to improve the skills. When companies are hiring the candidates they look for their technical and interpersonal skills. By the advent of technology everything is available at your figertips. Internet plays a major role in every human life. Technical skills can be learned from different websites available in the net as well as watching videos could help to gain more information. Interpersonal skills like communication skills can be increased by improving the language usage. watching series, speaking to friends will enhance the fluency in language. Training can also be attended. In conclusion, there are numerous causes why people are not good in their interpersonal skills, but with certain measures this issue can be addressed.