Some businesses find that new employees finishing education lack basic interpersonal ability such as working with others as a part of a team. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How to solve this problem?

In recent decades, working skills have been more and more essential in the workplaces as people are getting busier with their extremely heavy workloads or hetic schedules. However, it is said that the former students are suffering from the shortage of teamwork in their career. This matter is caused by various different reasons which will be discussed in this essay before the solutions to it are given. First of all, it is crystal clear that the vast majority of schools like highschools or secondary ones only teach students theoretical lessons. Moreover, there are a great deal of resources from internet or e-books such as Wattpad and means of computers and social networks, for example: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. nowadays which might help learners improve their self-learning skill well and learn how to deal with an issue by the themselves. As a reult, those who have the mentality of accomplishing their study indepently may form a habit from working alone and have to face the lack of teamworking skill. So as to tackle this problem, it is advisable that the curricula and teaching method should be restructured and reformed in order to enhance the working in team and also their overall performance at work more effectively. The second reason is because of the super competitive environment that the graduates used to have when they were in schools. What is more, to make themselves outstanding enough to be chosen and superior to others, they are forced to outperform their rivals rather than establish teamwork no matter how unprecedented hardships they get. In addition, in a company, the culprit precluding those newcomers from being productive in a working team and it may affect their working efficiency and the struggle with their lives inside the intensely competitive surroundings is becoming stressful. However, for the purpose of solving this issue, companies or organizations should encourage people who are both amateurs and veterans to cooperate and give them advices about the benefits of working together. In conclusion, this complicated problem is caused by many reasons, therefore, it is difficult to find out the suitable solutions. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the above-metioned measures would be helpful.