Essay topics: The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. what problems does it cause? how can we save these problems?

Natural wealth is very prominent for each amd every person's survival. Natural resources such as pure water, oil and forests are rapidly diminishing from the planet. This essay will discuss major causes, effects of this phenomenom and also suggetions that should be taken to save natural resources. Natrural resources are disappering because of development in industrialisation and people are not thinking about future. Construction of factories leads deforestation. Nowadays people has their own car which consume high quantity of oil and people are also wasting water. As a result the portion of oil and water is diminishing. Due to this causes natural resources are vanishing. An extiction of natural resources are dangerous for human beings, eco system as well as the whole globe. Human will unable to survive conveniently. it is also detrimental for eco system which leads an imbalace in the eco system. The entire world could suffer from various hazards. This effect could occure danger impact on everything. There are different ways that should be taken to resolve the problem. Firstly, it is an individual's responsibility to save the precious natural reasources. For example, nowadays many influencer are spreading awareness about environment issues through social media. Moreover, it is also liability of the administration. Government should make legitimate regulations as well as encourage citizens to follow the rules. This solutions should be taken to save the natural wealth. In conclusion, natural resources are disappering because of construction of industries and people are not thinking about the future. Which leads dangerous impact on the whole world. Government as well as individual's support could helpful to resolve this problem.