Some believe that the Olympic games help bring people from different nations together, while others claim that holding the Olympics wastes money which could be used for important issues.

It is a conflict between few communities that Olympics are useless, just an over usage of money but others contradict with this, they think, Its a golden chance which share various culture. I also agree that Olympics brings numerous benefits specially for host country. Yes little disadvantage but advantages are long term. First i will say, When Olympic held in any country, Many opportunities knock the door. For example, It gift presenting country with many new jobs, visitors and a plethora of infrastructure also change because of guest teams. Such as host country always enhance their infrastructure to get more praise from the guests, Which further welcome a lot visitors in the country in future, also helps to raise the economy. moreover, It offer new jobs whether lay man or engineer or in hotels, restaurants etc. Most importantly, This event gives soft image of that country represent its hospitality and recognition in the world. Little more, In other scenario people also debate that Olympics like event cause trouble in the country like they create crowd, pollution. Furthermore, A big budget invest for the preparation of that event which would invest on our needs in other important sector of country but because of that, we have to compansate. Therefore, we request to stop to participate in this type of games. In the end i would conclude by saying yes these type of games create one or two problems but it is easy to manage despite by, The profit and goods bring to the country which is long lasting and got by chance. In the nutshell Olympics are very beneficial also brings joy.