Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

To begin with parental care, it is one of the most essential thing to grow up good person and decent member of society, however the number of people maintain that the only way to learn this is school. I cannot agree with this opinion due to several reasons. Both of them are vital for children to be good persons. First of all, family are our mirrors in society and most time of our childhood we spend with our family. parents have a great influence on the behaviour of their children, and I would say even more so than their school does. If parents can create comfortable atmosphere for children to grow up correctly, get education, boost their confidence and self-esteem, children can easily adapt to the community. From my experience, I have known people, who decided to quit them children school and get home-education. After that, this kinds of children have more leisure time for what they like and have big desire to do in near future. Nevertheless, coin has both sides, advantages as well as disadvantages. Some people maintain that children must get school formal education and this aim them to become good members of society. School can teach you some specific subjects, however, the realtionships at school can test your person and to establish yourself a reliable and respected person. From my point of view, every terrestrial should try such kinds of moments, and find out their actions. At school, they learn how to behave with teachers and older ones appropriately. If children are doing so, it means that they achieve success. Humanity is the first. To sum up everything that has been stated, I strongly agree with idea that parents shape their children of the beginning of their lives. They teach them values and humanity. Fortunately, we are also able to use the advantages of school community.