n high school, I have had a keen interest in mathematics and technical programming fields, whi

Since being in high school, I have had a keen interest in mathematics and technical programming fields, which turned into a passion, resulting in learning and using a number of programming languages, and analytics tools such as SQL, C#, and SPSS. Besides, I did analytics work which helped me get an ISO certificate for ADAM hospital in 2012. Recently, I have also supported the company where I work now in delivering many applications for many brands, such as Costa and Slim chicken, and received a team award for this in 2020. With working experience of more than 8 years in various fields of business, I consider myself an intermediator( facilitator ) between IT and business. I have the substantial ability to understand any business process extremely quickly, so I can identify required IT support. As a business or data analyst, I will work as a translator between two different groups Business and IT. Thus, I have to be well versed in both fields. This is wyhat drove me to apply for this program in this business school. I am completely confident that doing this master's degree at this university will be a tremendous advance in my future career