Some believe that teenagers experiences most happiness moments in their life while others believe that adults experience more happiness, inspite of greater responsibilities.

What phaseof life brings more happiness in our lives devides people in to section. Some people believe its the teenage period whereas others say its the adulthood. i am of the opinion that teenage phase is the best time one could ever have. this essay will discuss both views and give opinion as well. It goes without saying that teenage days are the best days of our life as are young, restlessand carefree. In those days all we need to worry about attending schools and finishing homework on time, we do not have to worry about familial responsibilities and other things such as earning money, performing errands and so on. Above all, the best part of that time was we could hangout with our friends anytime after coming back from schools and colleges. To quote an instance, i fondly remember i used to play lot of outdoor games with my friends during summer holidays in the playground nearby my home. Those were the glory days indeed. On the othe hand there is a school of thought that believe that age is just a number and happiness is something that lies within. As to say, one can experience immence happiness in their adult hood because when we grow up and enter adulthood, we can have full understandig of what is going on around us and that brings more emotional happiness that they cherish for their entire life. No doubt we are burdened with many responsibilities but being responsible for near and dear ones brings great joy for many people. For example, when a father helps his son in taking his first step he feels proud and honoured and we cannot compare his level of happiness with anything else. To conclude, what makes us happy is very subjective. However, childhood days outweigh adult hood period in terms of gathering beautiful memories that we cherish for life time.